Marketing & Communications

On This Page

Who We Are

Innovative. Intentional. Impactful

The Marketing and Communications Division works to enhance and support the mission, identity, and strategic plan of Fairfield University in everything we do. We tell the story of the University and the Fairfield experience, by providing an intentional, multi-dimensional brand experience, engaging our community and elevating our reputation in the higher education marketplace.

Meet The Team

Joe Adams headshot

Joe Adams

Associate Creative Director, Video/Photo
ext. 2040
jadams5@fairfield.edu

Jennifer Anderson headshot

Jennifer Anderson

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
ext. 3476
janderson@fairfield.edu

Jasmine Blennau headshot

Jasmine Blennau

Associate Producer/Equipment Spec
ext. 2870
jblennau@fairfield.edu

Audra Bouffard headshot

Audra Bouffard

Integrated Marketing Manager, Strategic Enrollment Management
ext. 3392
abouffard@fairfield.edu

Robert Bove

Director of Web Development
ext. 3128
rbove@fairfield.edu

Tess (Brown) Long '07, MFA'11 headshot

Tess (Brown) Long '07, MFA'11

Integrated Marketing Manager
ext. 2647
tess.long@fairfield.edu

Susan Cipollaro headshot

Susan Cipollaro

Associate Director, Media Relations
ext. 2726
scipollaro@fairfield.edu

Sara Colabella ’08, MA’11 headshot

Sara Colabella ’08, MA’11

Manager, Integrated Marketing
ext. 3259
scolabella@fairfield.edu

Bridget Dalen headshot

Bridget Dalen

Sr. Video Producer
ext. 2904
bdalen@fairfield.edu

Tom DiPirro headshot

Tom DiPirro

Jeannine Graf headshot

Jeannine Graf

Manager, Integrated Marketing & Communication
ext. 2616
jeannine.graf@fairfield.edu

Alistair Highet headshot

Alistair Highet

Sr. Director, External Communication
ext. 2526
ahighet@fairfield.edu

Jason Kapell headshot

Jason Kapell

Senior Writer and Producer
ext. 2716
jkapell@fairfield.edu

Katie Magee headshot

Katie Magee

Director, Integrated Marketing
ext. 2370
kmagee@fairfield.edu

Nicolette Massaro headshot

Nicolette Massaro

Sr. Manager, Social Media Marketing
ext. 2119
nmassaro@fairfield.edu

Katherine Mazzarese

Marketing & Communications Office Manager
ext. 4190
kmazzarese@fairfield.edu

Robby Piazzaroli

Associate Director, Community & Public Relations
ext. 2597
rpiazzaroli@fairfield.edu

Maureen B. Reynolds headshot

Maureen B. Reynolds

Production Manager
ext. 2432
mreynolds2@fairfield.edu

Ed Ross headshot

Ed Ross

Senior Graphic Designer
ext. 2481
eross@fairfield.edu

Leanne Scorcia headshot

Leanne Scorcia

Manager, E-Marketing and Digital Design
ext. 3205
lscorcia@fairfield.edu

Maria Showman headshot

Maria Showman

Manager, Integrated Marketing
ext. 3416
mshowman@fairfield.edu

Mike Slimak headshot

Mike Slimak

Assistant Manager, Print Svcs
ext. 2431
mslimak@fairfield.edu

Kim Szabo headshot

Kim Szabo

Graphic Designer
ext. 2579
kszabo@fairfield.edu

Casey Timmeny headshot

Casey Timmeny

Assistant Vice President, Digital Operations
ext. 3255
ctimmeny@fairfield.edu

Dan Vasconez headshot

Dan Vasconez

Web Developer
ext. 2556
daniel.vasconez@fairfield.edu

Paul Villacres headshot

Paul Villacres

Digital Print Specialist
ext. 2431
pvillacres@fairfield.edu

Allison Wade headshot

Allison Wade

Manager, Integrated Marketingext. 2950
awade@fairfield.edu

Mike Zavory headshot

Mike Zavory

Manager, Digital Print
ext. 3313
mzavory@fairfield.edu

Search Results