HOW CAN WE HELP YOU? Marketing & Communications

Who We Are

It is the role of the Marketing and Communications Division to enhance the reputation of the University and support the institution's mission and strategic plan. The departments and offices of the division serve to support students and faculty in their essential work, and to communicate the distinctive nature and value of the Fairfield experience through an integrated marketing communications approach.

The Integrated Marketing Managers work collaboratively with digital marketing and design & digital print to provide a variety of services to faculty and staff. We are committed to creating communications that engage and inform our community.

To work effectively, please complete a Creative Brief to begin your next project; provide ample lead time to properly undertake projects; work collaboratively to achieve agreed upon goals; meet established deadlines; and, understand that we are adding value to projects, which means that decision making is shared.

Meet the Team

Joe Adams

ext. 2040
jadams5@fairfield.edu

“Photography is truth. The cinema is truth twenty-four times per second.” - Jean-lic Godard

Jennifer Anderson

ext. 3476
janderson@fairfield.edu

You can steer yourself any direction you choose. You're on your own, and you know what you know. And you are the one who'll decide to go. - Dr. Seuss

Jasmine Blennau

Associate Producer / Equipment Specialist

Audra Bouffard

ext. 3392
abouffard@fairfield.edu

“If Plan A fails, remember you still have 25 letters left”

Leslie Brazier

ext. 2676
LBrazier@fairfield.edu

Mother of two Fairfield grads, ’05 and ’07, grandmother of three and counting…

Tess Brown ’07, MFA’11

ext. 2647
tess.brown@fairfield.edu

I have been a beekeeper for almost ten years and have several hives that are home to hundreds of thousands of humble honey bees.

Susan Cipollaro

ext. 2726
scipollaro@fairfield.edu

“Tell me a story.”  - Don Hewitt 

Sara Colabella ’08, MA ’11

ext. 3259
scolabella@fairfield.edu

Fun Fact: Pop Culture Aficionado

Bridget Dalen

ext. 2904
bdalen@fairfield.edu

"Life is better when you are laughing."

Teddy DeRosa

ext. 2118
tderosa@fairfield.edu

Tom DiPirro

ext. 2716
thomas.dipirro@fairfield.edu

"The first time I had disposable income, the two things I cared most about were a television and a couch.” - Seth Meyers

Curtis Ebdon

ext. 2107
cebdon@fairfield.edu

Originally casted as The Brady Bunch's Sam the Butcher.

Alistair Highet

ext. 2526
ahighet@fairfield.edu

Jason Kapell

ext. 2716
jkapell@fairfield.edu

Katie Magee

ext. 2370
kmagee@fairfield.edu

"You cannot change what you refuse to confront." ― Jerome K. Jerome

Eric Mayrhofer

ext. 2119
emayrhofer@fairfield.edu

“I would like to say a few words. And here they are: Nitwit! Blubber! Oddment! Tweak!"

Maureen B. Reynolds

ext. 2432
mreynolds2@fairfield.edu

“When life throws you lemons, have a glass of wine.” – Wine Ponder

Ed Ross

ext. 2481
eross@fairfield.edu

“Travel… The best way to be lost… And found… All at the same time. -Brenna Smith / Visiting a couple of wineries doesn’t hurt, either… - Ed Ross

Maria Showman

ext. 3416
mshowman@fairfield.edu

Jennifer Sirella

ext. 3479
jsirella@fairfield.edu

Mike Slimak

ext. 2431
mslimak@fairfield.edu

My favorite color is red…...er……..blue. Green. Definitely, green.

Kim Szabo

ext. 2579
kszabo@fairfield.edu

Casey Timmeny

ext. 3255
ctimmeny@fairfield.edu

"Hard work beats raw talent every time… Unless your just naturally really really good."

Paul Villacres

ext. 2431
pvillacres@fairfield.edu

Allison Wade

ext. 2950
awade@fairfield.edu

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I— I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference. -Robert Frost

Richard Wagner

ext. 3128
rwagner@fairfield.edu

Interns

Alicia Phaneuf ‘19

Fairfield University
Digital Journalism major

"The two most important days of your life are the day that you are born, and the day you find out why." -Mark Twain

Search Results


Close