Office of the Registrar

On This Page

Welcome

The Office of the Registrar coordinates the academic records, student registrations, and classroom scheduling functions for the University's five schools.

Contact Us

Fall and Spring Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m.- noon

Fairfield University, University Registrar's Office
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Phone: (203) 254-4288
Fax: (203) 254-4109
Email: registrar@fairfield.edu

Chat with Us

chat loading...

Helpful Information

Duplicate Diploma

There is a $25 fee for duplicate diplomas, and orders are usually fulfilled within 1 to 2 weeks. Expedited FedEx delivery is available for an additional $20 fee. It is important to note that the graduate must sign the request. A third party may not reorder diplomas.

Please note that all replacement diplomas are 11” x 8.5” in size and have a gold seal. Duplicate diplomas will be certified with the signatures of the University President and Dean at the time of graduation if available. If historical signatures are not available, duplicates will be certified with the signatures of the current President and dean.

Diplomas may be ordered online using a credit card, or the request can be made by mail by downloading and mailing the form below, accompanied by a check or money order payable to Fairfield University. Duplicate diploma requests may be made in person, but will still take 1-2 weeks to be processed.

Office of the Registrar Staff

Lynn M. Kohrn 
University Registrar
E-mail: lkohrn@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2145

Jennifer M. DeMartino (B.A. 1995)
Associate University Registrar and Systems Coordinator
E-mail: jdemartino@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2532

Susan C. Bickel
Assistant University Registrar
E-mail: sbickel@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2694

Michael L. Flatto
Assistant University Registrar
E-mail: mflatto@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2698

Nicole Bronson
Assistant University Registrar
E-mail: nbronson@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2693

Amy Ligas
Operations Assistant
E-mail: aligas@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2585

Cynthia McLay
Operations Assistant
E-mail: cmclay@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 3367

Carolyn Mendez
Operations Assistant
E-mail: cmendez@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 3368

Karen Zeiser
Transcript Processor
E-mail: kzeiser@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2584

Search Results