Plan Your Interview

On-Campus Interviews

On-campus interviews are available beginning in the spring of your junior year through February of your senior year. We recommend that all applicants wait to schedule an interview until the summer following their junior year or in the fall of their senior year in order to have a more informative and current conversation. We strongly encourage you to interview before your application deadline; however, we can accommodate appointments for seniors through the following dates:

Application Type
Early Action
Early Decision I
Early Decision II/Regular Decision
Application Deadline
November 1
November 15
January 15
Interview Deadline
November 17
November 17
February 15

 

Interview slots tend to fill quickly, especially during peak visit times, so if you would like to schedule an interview, we encourage you to register early. 

Spring 2019 Schedule

(By Appointment Only)

Wednesday, January 23 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 *


Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:00 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m.

* Exceptions: Monday, February 18 (Presidents' Day) - Interviews at 9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 26; Monday, March 18 through Friday, March 22 (Spring Break); Thursday, April 18 through Monday, April 22 (Easter Break) - No Visits or Interviews

(By Appointment Only)

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019


9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m.

Search Results


Close