Plan Your Interview

On-Campus Interviews

On-campus interviews are available beginning in the spring of your junior year through February of your senior year. We recommend that all applicants wait to schedule an interview until the summer following their junior year or in the fall of their senior year in order to have a more informative and current conversation. We strongly encourage you to interview before your application deadline; however, we can accommodate appointments for seniors through the following dates:

Application Type
Early Action
Early Decision I
Early Decision II/Regular Decision
Application Deadline
November 1
November 15
January 15
Interview Deadline
November 16
November 16
February 15

 

Interview slots tend to fill quickly, especially during peak visit times, so if you would like to schedule an interview, we encourage you to register early. 

Summer 2018 Schedule

 

(By Appointment Only)

Monday, June 4 - Friday, August 17, 2018 *


Monday through Thursday
9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:00 p.m., 2:30 p.m.

Friday
9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m.

* Exceptions: Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29 and Wednesday, July 4 - No Interviews

Fall 2018 Schedule

 

(By Appointment Only)

Monday, September 10 - Friday, November 16, 2018 *


Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 2:00 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 3:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m.

* Exceptions: Monday, October 8 (Columbus Day) - No Interviews; Tuesday, October 9 (Columbus Day Holiday) - Interviews at 9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m. 10:30 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 12:00 p.m.

 

(By Appointment Only)

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Satuday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018


9:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 12:00 p.m.

Search Results


Close