On This Page

Presidential Working Group On Inclusive Excellence


Chartered by the President, the purpose of this Working Group on Inclusive Excellence is to advance the Jesuit Catholic Commitment of Fairfield University to creating and supporting radical hospitality for and with diverse others in our teaching, learning, scholarship, and service.


President Mark R. Nemec, PhD



Jocelyn M. Boryczka, PhD

Associate Vice Provost for Scholarly, Creative and Community Engagement

Ophelie Rowe-Allen, EdD

Associate Dean, Residence Life, Director of Residence Life and Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs


Jennifer Anderson

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Gerry Blaszczak, S.J.

Vice President, Mission and Ministry

Scott Esposito

Vice President for Human Resources

Martin Nguyen

Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Faculty Chair for Inclusive Excellence

Thomas de Quesada

Principal, Fairfield Preparatory School

Paul Schlickmann

Director of Athletics

Corry Unis

Vice President for Stategic Enrollment Management

Search Results