On This Page

Men's Program

Men’s club soccer is a member of the New England Collegiate Club Soccer League, which consists of 16 men's soccer clubs in two divisions from universities throughout the region. Fairfield is in the NECCSL South Division which includes clubs from Western New England University, WPI, The University of Connecticut, Trinity College, Wesleyan University, and Yale University. 

Women's Program

During the 2007-08 academic year, Women's Club Soccer joined the ranks of the Department of Recreation Sport Clubs. Currently, the club is a member of The Women's Region One Collegiate Club Soccer League (WROCCSL). Matches are played across New England and the New York Metropolitan tri-state region. Sacred Heart, Northeastern, Connecticut, UMass, Rutgers, and Connecticut College. 

Search Results