Special Programs

A young man wearing an orange turban.

Special Programs

Musical performances, poetry readings and other special events, when offered, are listed here.

Upcoming Programs

 
Drawing Party #ColorOurCollections 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
 
 
Panel: Cuba Today: Internet access, El Paquete, and the New Filmmakers 
Friday, February 7, 2020 
1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
 
 
Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum
Thursday, February 6, 2020
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Japanese Tea Ceremony 
Monday, February 10, 2020
3:30 - 5:00 p.m.
 
 
Film Screening & Cuban Dance Class
Thursday, February 13, 2020 
5:00 p.m.
 
 
Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum
Thursday, February 20, 2020
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum
Thursday, March 12, 2020
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum
Thursday, March 26, 2020
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum
Thursday, April 9, 2020
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum
Thursday, April 23, 2020
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum
Thursday, May 7, 2020
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Drawing Party: Archives of Consciousness: Six Cuban Artists 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
 
 
 
 

Scroll to Learn More