Special Programs

Fairfield University Art Museum

Special Programs

Musical performances, poetry readings and other special events, when offered, are listed here.

Upcoming Programs

Guns in America: A TIME and JR Project

April 1 - April 18, 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 p.m.


 

Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.


 

Film Screening: Art Is...The Permanent Revolution

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.


 

Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.


 

A Drawing Party

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.


 

Demonstration: Etching Demo with Artist Nomi Silverman

Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00 p.m.


 

Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.


 

Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.


 

Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.


 

Mindfulness & Meditation in the Museum

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.


 
Walking Tour: Hildreth Meière's New York
Saturday, September 7, 2019 
1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
 

Scroll to Learn More