Contact Us

On This Page

Contact Us

The Office of Human Resources is located on 1073 North Benson Road, Fairfield, CT 06824 in Dolan Commons, Lower Level.

Visitors may park in the lot located on Mooney Road - Lot H-2. View the Campus Map for location details.

Scott Esposito
Vice President, Human Resources
sesposito@fairfield.edu

Faith Hunt
Assistant Vice President, HR Operations
fhunt@fairfield.edu

Sharon Bowler
Director, Employee & Labor Relations
sbowler@fairfield.edu

Christopher Frulla
Manager, Talent Management and Leadership Development
cfrulla@fairfield.edu

Blythe Josovitz
Benefits Manager
bjosovitz@fairfield.edu

Betty Thigpen
Onboarding Coordinator & Office Administrator
bthigpen@fairfield.edu

Yola Norton
Human Resources Coordinator
ynorton@fairfield.edu

Michele Sementini
HRIS Analyst
msementini@fairfield.edu

John Pacheco
Employee Assistance Counselor
jpacheco@fairfield.edu 

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday
8 a.m. - 12 noon

Phone
External (203) 254-4080
Internal ext. 2277

E-Mail
hr@fairfield.edu

Address
Office of Human Resources
Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Search Results