Contact Us

On This Page

Contact Us

Human Resources is located on 1073 North Benson Road, Fairfield, CT 06824 in Dolan Commons, Lower Level.

Visitors may park in the lot located on Mooney Road - Lot H-2. View the Campus Map for location details.

Scott Esposito
Vice President, Human Resources
sesposito@fairfield.edu

Faith Hunt
Associate Vice President,
Human Resources

fhunt@fairfield.edu

Barbara Escobar
Director, Employee Relations
bescobar@fairfield.edu 

Blythe Josovitz
Director, Benefits and Compensation
bjosovitz@fairfield.edu

 

 

Christopher Frulla
Director, Talent Management 
cfrulla@fairfield.edu

Allison Voss
Human Resources Business Partner
avoss@fairfield.edu

Betty Thigpen
Onboarding Coordinator & HR Office Administrator
bthigpen@fairfield.edu

Yola Norton
Human Resources Coordinator & HR Office Administrator
ynorton@fairfield.edu

 

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday
8 a.m. - 12 noon

Phone
External (203) 254-4080
Internal ext. 2277

Email
hr@fairfield.edu

Address
Human Resources
Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Search Results