Men's Program

Fairfield University Men's Rugby Club was founded as a club sport in 1963. Since its’ inception, the club has become a Division IAA team and competes in the East Coast Rugby Conference. Men’s Rugby Club will compete against University of Connecticut, Middlebury College, and the University of Massachusetts.

2017-2018 Club Officers:

Tim Johnston - 2018 - President 

Michael Sweetman - 2019 - Vice President 

Jamison Wellman - 2018 - Match Secretary 

Hunter Boesch - 2018 - Captain 

2017-2018 Roster:



Women's Program

The Women's Rugby Club at Fairfield University was founded as a sport club in 1994. Over the years, the women have established a solid program, competing against regional teams in the New England area. Those teams have included Hofstra, Bard, Marist, and Sacred Heart.

2017-2018 Club Officers:

Ginny Galante - 2018 - President

Sarah McHale - 2018 - Vice President 

Kendall Pieri - 2018 - Captain

Kelsey Perechini - 2018 - Treasurer 

2017-2018 Roster:


Search Results