Honor Your Graduate

On This Page

Honor Your Class of 2023 Graduate

The “Honor Your Graduate” gift campaign recognizes the tremendous impact Fairfield has had and will continue to have on your student. As proud senior parents, you can make a senior tribute gift to honor your student’s successes or someone influential to them during their time at Fairfield. These gifts make your student’s Fairfield experiences possible for future Stags.

Gifts of any size earn you a spot on the Donor Roll of Parents. You can also receive commemorative items for you and your senior:

$250+ Gift

With a gift of $250+, receive a F’22 pin for your student.

$500+ Gift

With a gift of $500+, receive up to three F’22 pins for you and your student.

$1,000+ Gift

With a gift of $1,000+, receive a Fairfield professional pen and writing pad set.

Gifts must have been made by STAGiving Day, April 6, 2022 to receive your commemorative gift by Commencement. Honor your graduate today.

Capstone Scholarship Gift

As a Jesuit University, we are committed to helping those in need and scholarship is mission critical. By making a Capstone Scholarship Gift of $10,000 or more to celebrate your student’s achievements, you extend the opportunity for a life-changing education to the next generation of Stags.

Your Capstone Scholarship Gift can be directed to the initiative that is most meaningful to you and your student.

Financial Aid continues to be the most urgent need among our students. Each day, the University receives Financial Aid appeals from families in need. By making a gift to the Parents Fund for Financial Aid of $10,000 or more, you are providing critical funds to support our students and families today.

When you create an endowed scholarship, you create a permanent fund invested to produce sustainable revenue. Each year, this income provides a scholarship award and grows its corpus to produce an even greater long-term benefit for students. Endowed scholarships can be funded with a minimum gift of $50,000 given as an outright gift of cash, appreciated stock, or through a multi-year pledge. Scholarships of $50,000 or more can be named by the donor in consultation with the Office of University Advancement. Scholarships of $100,000 or more provide the opportunity to share preferences for the criteria of the recipient student.

How to Make a Capstone Gift
Make your gift online or contact the Office of Parent Engagement & Philanthropy at 203-254-4000, ext. 2521 if you would like to make one of the following types of contributions:

Endowed Family Scholarship Fund

Gift of Stock

Planned Gift

Multi-Year Pledge


Examples of the lives you help change.

Marie Balemian headshot

Marie Balemian

Class of 2023

Read Marie's Testimonial
"Fairfield University is truly a second home to me. The people here, students and staff included, are full of love, support, enthusiasm, and the desire to see others succeed. The memories I have made here will stay with me forever. I could not be more grateful for the time I have been given so far on this campus."

— Marie Balemian ’23
Psychology Behavioral Neuroscience major

Sebastian Michel headshot

Sebastian Michel

Class of 2023

Read Sebastian's Testimonial
"What I enjoy most about Fairfield is the sense of community. Many of us Fairfield students come from different backgrounds, yet we find a way to discover similarities between one another. It is also very easy to get advice from upperclassmen and advisors. This has inspired me to put myself in a position to share advice with other students."

— Sebastian Michel ’23
Accounting & Finance major
Black Studies minor

Contact Us

For further information, please contact:
Office of Parent Engagement & Philanthropy 
Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
(203) 254-4000, ext. 3276

Search Results