Contacts

On This Page

Contact Us

James (Casey) Timmeny
Senior Director of Media Center & Digital Production
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G3, x3255
ctimmeny@fairfield.edu

Joe Adams 
Associate Creative Video Director
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G3, x2040
jadams5@fairfield.edu

Kirk Anderson
Manager, Media Services
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G5, x3082
kaanderson@fairfield.edu

Jasmine Blennau
Associate Producer
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G1, x2870
jblennau@fairfield.edu

Leslie Brazier
Operations Assistant
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G2D, x2697
lbrazier@fairfield.edu

Bridget Dalen
Senior Video Producer
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G3, x2904
bdalen@fairfield.edu

James DeStefano
Media Services Specialist
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G7, x2259
james.destefano@fairfield.edu

Tom DiPirro
Broadcast Coordinator/Producer
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G1, x2716
thomas.dipirro@fairfield.edu

Frederick Hull
Master Technician (PT)
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G7, x2594
fhull@fairfield.edu

Jason Kapell
Senior Writer and Producer
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G3, x3296
jkapell@fairfield.edu

Steven Minnick
Digital Media/TV Producer (PT)
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G7, x3087
sminnick@fairfield.edu

Julia Murray
Media Technician (PT)
Media Center
Xavier Hall
julia.murray@fairfield.edu

Anthony Santora
Audio Video Service Technician (PT)
Media Center
Xavier Hall - G7, x2593
asantora@fairfield.edu


Related Links

Media Center Home | Film Television and Media Arts

Search Results