Media Center Team

Contact Us

James (Casey) Timmeny

Director, Media Center
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G3, ext. 3255
ctimmeny@fairfield.edu

Joe Adams 
Production Assistant
Media Center
jadams5@fairfield.edu

Kirk Anderson
Media Services Manager
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G5, ext. 3082
kaanderson@fairfield.edu

Leslie Brazier
Operations Assistant
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G14A, ext. 2697
lbrazier@fairfield.edu

Bridget Dalen
Senior Video Producer
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G3, ext. 2904
bdalen@fairfield.edu

James DeStefano
Media Services Specialist
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G7, ext. 2259
james.destefano@fairfield.edu

Tom DiPirro
Broadcast Coordinator/Associate Producer/Advisor StagsTV
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G1, ext. 2716
thomas.dipirro@fairfield.edu

Stephen Evans
Digital Media Specialist 
Web Developer

Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G14B, ext. 2651
sevans@fairfield.edu

Julian Focareta
Training Specialist/Associate Producer
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G1, ext. 2870
julian.focareta@fairfield.edu

Frederick Hull
Media Technician
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G7, ext. 2594
fhull@fairfield.edu

Jason Kapell
Senior Writer and Producer
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G3, ext. 3296
jkapell@fairfield.edu

Steven Minnick
Digital Media/TV Producer
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G7, ext. 3087
sminnick@fairfield.edu


Related Links

Media Center Home | Film Television and Media Arts

Search Results


Close