The Media Center

Who We Are

The Media Center is about capturing beauty and truth as seen through a diverse set of eyes. It's about giving support to students and faculty in their efforts to learn and to teach. And it's about producing things that communicate and inspire. Above all, the Media Center is about participating in the Jesuit mission of educating to empower and motivating to serve.

Meet the Team

Joe Adams

ext. 2593
jadams5@fairfield.edu

“Photography is truth. The cinema is truth twenty-four times per second.” - Jean-lic Godard

Leslie Brazier

ext. 2676
LBrazier@fairfield.edu

Mother of two Fairfield grads, ’05 and ’07, grandmother of three and counting…

Bridget Dalen

ext. 2904
bdalen@fairfield.edu

"Life is better when you are laughing."

Tom DiPirro

ext. 2716
thomas.dipirro@fairfield.edu

"The first time I had disposable income, the two things I cared most about were a television and a couch.” - Seth Meyers

Julian Focareta

ext. 2870
julian.focareta@fairfield.edu

"Go Big or Go Home"

Jason Kapell

ext. 2716
jkapell@fairfield.edu

Casey Timmeny

ext. 3255
ctimmeny@fairfield.edu

"Hard work beats raw talent every time… Unless your just naturally really really good."

Search Results


Close