Design & Print

Who We Are

Design and Digital Print Services' (DDP) primary responsibilities are the design, printing, fulfillment, and distribution (mailing) of University collateral materials. DDP is also responsible for maintaining the graphic integrity of the University brand.  Services offered by DDP are: On-site graphic design, color and B&W digital printing (classroom materials, brochures, postcards, event posters, invitations, letters), wide format printing (large posters, banners), event signage, fulfillment and mailing.

Mailing services include: variable data mailings, addressing, collating, folding, inserting, wafer sealing, and post office delivery of primarily 1st Class and Non Profit presort mailings.

Stationery

Contact Maureen Reynolds in DDP at mreynolds2@fairfield.edu or ext. 2432 to order stationery, business cards and name tags.

Meet the Team

Curtis Ebdon

ext. 2107
cebdon@fairfield.edu

Originally casted as The Brady Bunch's Sam the Butcher.

Maureen B. Reynolds

ext. 2432
mreynolds2@fairfield.edu

“When life throws you lemons, have a glass of wine.” – Wine Ponder

Ed Ross

ext. 2481
eross@fairfield.edu

“Travel… The best way to be lost… And found… All at the same time. -Brenna Smith / Visiting a couple of wineries doesn’t hurt, either… - Ed Ross

Mike Slimak

ext. 2431
mslimak@fairfield.edu

My favorite color is red…...er……..blue. Green. Definitely, green.

Kim Szabo

ext. 2579
kszabo@fairfield.edu

Paul Villacres

ext. 2431
pvillacres@fairfield.edu

Mike Zavory

ext. 3313
rwagner@fairfield.edu

Search Results


Close