Facilities Maintenance Staff

Staff

Contact Information

Reception and Work Orders: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2331
After Hours Emergencies: (203) 245-4090 - Public Safety

 

Administration:

David Frassinelli
Vice President for Facilities Management
ext. 4254
dfrassinelli@fairfield.edu

Karen DiCairano
Administrative Assistant
ext. 2523
kdicairano@fairfield.edu

Campus Planning & Design:

Curt A. Krushinksy, RA
Director of Campus Planning & Design and Campus Architect
ext. 2503
ckrushinsky@fairfield.edu

Nancy Rosado
Design Associate
ext. 3437
nrosado@fairfield.edu

Joseph A. Simeone
Project Manager
ext. 2312
jsimeone@fairfield.edu

Walter Stapleton
Project Manager
ext. 2619
wstapleton@fairfield.edu

Facilities Management:

Peter Crowley
Director of Facilities Management
pcrowley@fairfield.edu

Diana Lovanio
Operations Assistant
ext. 2331
dlovanio@fairfield.edu

Kathryn-Ann Nichols
Operations Assistant
ext. 2526
knichols@fairfield.edu

Dennis Quinones
Supervisor - Grounds
ext. 2131

Custodial Services:

Candido Rosario
Asistant Director of Custodial Services
ext. 2536
crosario@fairfield.edu

Utilities and Energy:

John Tedesco
Supervisor - Electricians
ext. 4006
jtedesco@fairfield.edu

Dave Cavailaro
Supervisor - Energy
ext. 2249
dcavailario@fairfield.edu

Tom Carr
Supervisor - Plumbers
ext. 2576
tcarr@fairfield.edu

Environmental Health and Fire Safety:

Joseph M. Bouchard
Director of Environmental Health & Safety and Fire Marshall
ext. 2546
jmbouchard@fairfield.edu

Search Results


Close