2014-2015 Stags Give Back Honor Roll of Donors

An acknowledgement of generosity

The Fairfield University Senior Class Honor Roll of Donors acknowledges seniors and other generous students who contributed towards the 2015 Senior Class Gift. With your support of Fairfield University, you express your appreciation for the difference that this University has made in your life. We are grateful to you for your generosity.

Thank you!

Jenelle Abbatitista  ’15

Brian Alexander  ‘15

Marie Atwill ’15

Sarah Birney’15

Andrea Butler’15

Matthew Castellano’15

Alexander Cucci ‘15

Leila Dunn ’15

Katherine Gillette ’15

Kristina Graham ’15

James Law ’15

Lauren Levine ’15

Francesca Lombardo ’15

Brian Lussier ’15

Allison MacCune ’15

Timothy Manning ’15

Kelly Miraglia ’15

Jeannine Nocera ’15

Jennifer Patten ’15

John Perrotti ’15

Mariano Portocarrero ’15

Katherine Reilly ’15

Alexandra Rogers’15

James Simpson ’15

Lynanne Bopp ’16

Vicki Law ’17

Kelsey Sullivan ’17

Cayla LaCosta ’18


As of 12.3.14