2014 Stags Give Back Committee

Samantha Krivensky '14, Co-President
Megan Boenning '14, Co-President

Mariano Portocarrero '15, Co-Vice President
Sarah Birney '15, Co-Vice President

Chelsea Geremia '14, Secretary

Christine Russell '16, Marketing Coordinator

Rachel Emmanuelle '16, Event Chair
Alexandra Dell'Anno '16, Event Chair
Brianna Korn '17, Event Chair
Liz Szabo '17, Event Chair
James Law '15, Event Chair
Jessica Caputo '15, Event Chair

Nicholas O'Connell '14
Stephen Boundy '14
Ashley Jensen '14
Maggie O'Brien '14
Lauren Rosenblatt '14
Alexander Long '14
Katherine Black '14
Caroline Swanson '14
Jessica Wyszynski '14
Liam Greeney '14
Molly Broderick '14
Brian Galligan '14
Alexandra Pace '15
Corey Bradley '15
Adrienne Stuart '16
Tyler Paci '17
Austin Paci '17
Maddison Norton '17
Kasey McNamara '17

The Student Philanthropy Committee

The Student Philanthropy Committee is a student-run giving campaign that works alongside the Stags Give Back Committee to build a culture of philanthropy at Fairfield University. Without private support from Fairfield alumni, parents, and friends, many of the scholarships, clubs, student activities, and so much more of what makes Fairfield great would not be available. This program allows you, as students, to spread this important message about giving back.

Together, you can truly make a difference. Get involved today!

Students from all classes are invited to join! Contact Kimberly LoPiano.