Staff

Media Production Group

James (Casey) Timmeny
Director, Media Center
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G3, ext. 3255
ctimmeny@fairfield.edu

Karen Connolly
Writer and Producer
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G3, ext. 2724
ksconnolly@fairfield.edu

 Bridget Dalen
Digital Media Producer
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G3, ext. 2904
bdalen@fairfield.edu

Dennis Donovan
Associate Producer
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G10
dennis.donovan@fairfield.edu

Stephen Evans
Digital Media Specialist

Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G14B, ext. 2651
sevans@fairfield.edu

Steven Minnick
Digital Media/TV Producer
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G7, ext. 3087
sminnick@fairfield.edu

Media Support Group

Kirk Anderson
Media Services Manager
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G5, ext. 3082
kaanderson@fairfield.edu

Leslie Brazier
Operations Assistant
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G14A, ext. 2697
lbrazier@fairfield.edu

James DeStefano
Media Services Specialist
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G7, ext. 2259
james.destefano@fairfield.edu

Frederick Hull
Media Technician
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G7, ext. 2594
fhull@fairfield.edu 

Philip Toran
Equipment Manager
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G9C, ext. 2486
philip.toran@fairfield.edu