Contact Us

Fairfield University
Marketing and Communications
1073 N. Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 4190
Fax: (203) 254-4167

Jennifer Anderson
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
BLM 222, ext. 3479
janderson@fairfield.edu

Jennifer Sirella
Administrative Assistant
BLM 222, ext. 3479
jsirella@fairfield.edu

Public Relations & Media Relations

Teddy DeRosa
Associate Director for Public Relations and Community Relations
tderosa@fairfield.edu
203-254-4000, ext. 2118
203-695-3889

Susan Cipollaro
Associate Director for Media Relations and Content Marketing
scipollaro@fairfield.edu
203-254-4000, ext. 2726

Samantha Buck
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
samantha.buck@fairfield.edu
203-254-4000, ext 2616

Photography Services

Design and Digital Print Services (DDP)

Curtis Ebdon
Art Director, Design and Digital Print Services
DDP, ext. 2432

Maureen Reynolds
Administrative Coordinator
DDP, ext. 2432

Joann Ference
Manager of Document Services
DDP, ext. 3313

Michael Slimak
Assistant Manager, Print Services
DDP, ext. 2431

Ed Ross
Senior Graphic Designer
DDP, ext. 2481
eross@fairfield.edu

Kim Szabo
Graphic Designer
DDP, ext. 2579
kszabo@fairfield.edu

Roberta Reynolds
Graphic Designer
DDP, ext. 3349
rreynolds@fairfield.edu

Academics and Admission Marketing

Katie Magee
Director, Integrated Marketing
BLM 204, ext. 2370
kmagee@fairfield.edu

Carolyn Arnold
Assistant Director, Academic Marketing and Communications
BLM 210, ext. 3392
carnold@fairfield.edu

Advancement and Student Affairs Communications

Alistair Highet
Director of Advancement and Student Affairs Communications
BLM 101, ext. 2526
ahighet@fairfield.edu

Deirdre Bennett
Assistant Director, Student Affairs Communications
BCC 408, ext. 3201
dbennett@fairfield.edu

Digital Marketing

Rich Wagner
Associate Director of Web and Marketing Systems
Bellarmine 204, ext. 3128
rwagner@fairfield.edu

Amy Barden
Web & eCommunications Manager
Bellarmine 204, ext. 2556 
abarden@fairfield.edu

Eric Mayrhofer
Social Media Manager
Bellarmine 222, ext. 2119 
emayrhofer@fairfield.edu

About Us →

Admission & Aid →

Academics →

Life at Fairfield →

Parents & Families →

Alumni & Friends →

Athletics →