Contact Us

Fairfield University
Marketing and Communications
1073 N. Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 4190
Fax: (203) 254-4167

Jennifer Anderson
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
BLM 222, ext. 3479
janderson@fairfield.edu

Jennifer Sirella
Administrative Assistant
BLM 222, ext. 3479
jsirella@fairfield.edu

Brand Management and Public Relations

Martha Milcarek
Assistant Vice President for Brand Management and Public Relations
BLM 222, ext. 4190
mmilcarek@fairfield.edu

Media Relations

Meredith Guinness
Assistant Director of Media Relations
BLM 210, ext. 2950
mguinness@fairfield.edu

Meg McCaffrey
Assistant Director of Media Relations
BLM 210, ext. 2726
mmccaffrey@fairfield.edu

Photography Services

Design and Digital Print Services (DDP)

Curtis Ebdon
Art Director, Design and Digital Print Services
DDP, ext. 2432

Maureen Reynolds
Administrative Coordinator
DDP, ext. 2432

Joann Ference
Manager of Document Services
DDP, ext. 3313

Michael Slimak
Assistant Manager, Print Services
DDP, ext. 2431

Ed Ross
Senior Graphic Designer
DDP, ext. 2481
eross@fairfield.edu

Kim Szabo
Graphic Designer
DDP, ext. 2579
kszabo@fairfield.edu

Roberta Reynolds
Graphic Designer
DDP, ext. 3349
rreynolds@fairfield.edu

Academics and Admission Marketing

Katie Magee
Director, Integrated Marketing
BLM 204, ext. 3320
kmagee@fairfield.edu

Carolyn Arnold
Assistant Director, Academic Marketing and Communications
BLM 210, ext. 3392
carnold@fairfield.edu

Advancement and Student Affairs Communications

Alistair Highet
Director of Advancement and Student Affairs Communications
BLM 101, ext. 2526
ahighet@fairfield.edu

Virginia Weir
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
BLM 203, ext. 3259
vweir@fairfield.edu

Deirdre Bennett
Assistant Director, Student Affairs Communications
BCC 408, ext. 3201
dbennett@fairfield.edu

Digital Marketing

Nikki Pellows
Social Media and Web Content Manager
Dolan Commons LL1, ext. 2119
npellows@fairfield.edu

Amy Barden
Web & eCommunications Manager
Dolan Commons LL1, ext. 2556 
abarden@fairfield.edu