Staff

‌‌

George E. Collins, S.J.
Director
ext. 3268
gcollins1@fairfield.edu

Carolyn Rusiackas

Carolyn Rusiackas
Associate Director and Campus Minister for Liturgical Ministries
ext. 2901
cmrusiackas@fairfield.edu

cm_wsblake11

Wylie Smith Blake
Campus Minister for Service
ext. 2668
wblake@fairfield.edu

cm_jcollen12

Jocelyn Collen, M.Div.
Campus Minister for Immersions and Pilgrimages
ext. 2767
jcollen@fairfield.edu

‌‌cm_camaxwell12

Carole Ann Maxwell
Director of Liturgical Music
ext. 2577
cmaxwell@fairfield.edu

David Spollett

David Spollett
Protestant Chaplain
ext. 2272
dspollett@fairfield.edu

 

Fr. Bret Stockdale S.J.

Fr. Bret Stockdale, S.J.
Part-time Chaplain
ext. 2235
bstockdale@fairfield.edu

cm_gvigliotta12a

Gregory Vigliotta
Campus Minister for Retreats
ext. 2415
gvigliotta@fairfield.edu

cm_dpicarazzi11

Deborah Picarazzi
Operations Assistant
ext. 2550
dpicarazzi@fairfield.edu

cm_aangelastro11

Amy Angelastro
Administrative Assistant
ext. 3405
aangelastro@fairfield.edu