Staff

‌‌cas_nm_scalese

Rev. Mark Scalese, S.J.
Director
ext. 2379
mscalese@fairfield.edu

Carolyn Rusiackas

Carolyn Rusiackas
Associate Director and Campus Minister for Liturgical Ministries
ext. 2901
cmrusiackas@fairfield.edu

cm_wsblake11

Wylie Smith Blake
Campus Minister for Service
ext. 2668
wblake@fairfield.edu

‌‌David Spollett

Rev. David Spollett
Protestant Chaplain
ext. 2415
dspollett@fairfield.edu

cm_curran

Deacon Tom Curran
Liturgical Ministries and RCIA Coordinator
ext. 2550
tcurran@fairfield.edu

‌‌cm_camaxwell12

Carole Ann Maxwell
Director of Liturgical Music
ext. 2577
cmaxwell@fairfield.edu

 

Kathleen Haimoff
Administrative Assistant
ext. 3405
khaimoff@fairfield.edu

cm_dpicarazzi11 Deborah Picarazzi
Operations Assistant
ext. 2550
dpicarazzi@fairfield.edu