Staff

‌‌cm-scalese

Rev. Mark Scalese, S.J.
Director
ext. 2379
mscalese@fairfield.edu

Dugan McGinley, Ph.D.
Director of Music and Liturgy
ext. 2689
dmcginley@fairfield.edu

cm_wsblake11

Wylie Smith Blake
Campus Minister for Service
ext. 2668
wblake@fairfield.edu

cm-fiona-shovlin

Fiona Shovlin
Campus Minister for Social Justice and International Immersion
ext. 2767
fshovlin@fairfield.edu 

cm_curran

Deacon Tom Curran
Liturgical Ministries and RCIA Coordinator
ext. 2550
tcurran@fairfield.edu

‌‌‌cm-doug-ray

Mr. Douglas Ray, S.J.
Campus Minister for Retreats
ext. 3266

dray@fairfield.edu  

 Nargis Alizada photo

Nargis Alizada
Muslim Chaplain
ext. 2601

nargis.alizada@fairfield.edu

David Spollett

Rev. David Spollett
Protestant Chaplain
ext. 2415
dspollett@fairfield.edu

Kathleen Haimoff
Administrative Assistant
ext. 3405
khaimoff@fairfield.edu

cm_dpicarazzi11 Deborah Picarazzi
Operations Assistant
ext. 2550
dpicarazzi@fairfield.edu

About Us →

Admission & Aid →

Academics →

Life at Fairfield →

Parents & Families →

Alumni & Friends →

Athletics →