Student Engagement

Location: Barone Campus Center Lover level | Main Line: 203 254 4053

In our Jesuit tradition, Student Engagement seeks to underscore the development of the whole person, and particularly assist students in their transition and exploration at Fairfield University. Student Engagement empowers students to work together to build community, lead ethically, and value differences. Through interdivisional collaborations, especially between Academic Affairs and Student Affairs, Student Engagement connects students to curricular and co-curricular experiences that empower civic responsibility and personal growth.

AREAS OF FOCUS

Fall 2016 Student Leadership Conference|Alumni & Family Weekend |Clubs and Organizations | Fairfield @ Night | First Year Experience | Graduate Student Life

  International Student Life | June Orientation | Lucy Katz Dialogue & Resolution | Leadership Development  

Senior ResourcesSenior WeekStudent Achievement Awards |  Fairfield University Student Association | Student Life Financial Assistance

Student Positions | Transfer Students | OrgSync | Student411

 

Kamala Kiem, M.A., M.Ed.
Associate Dean and Director
kkiem@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4053
View Kamala's Staff Profile

Jeremy Kaler, M.A.
Associate Director
(Advisor to FUSA Senate, Council of Student Organization (COSO), Student Programming, OrgSync/Student411, & Leadership)
jkaler@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2175
View Jeremy's Staff Profile

Colleen Wilson '11, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Student Programming
(Alumni Family Weekend, Senior Week, FUSA Programming/Major Events, Marketing of Events, the Weekender)
cwilson3@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2081
View Colleen's Staff Profile

Nicole Heller '13, B.A.
Assistant Director, New Student Programs
(First Year Experience, New Student Leaders, Transfer Students, June Orientation, Fall Welcome, and Student Leadership)
nicole.heller@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2375
View Nicole's Staff Profile

Daniel Budak, M.A.
Assistant Director, Graduate & International Student Life
(Student Life, Immigration Processes, Support Services, Graduate Student Assembly, & Graduate Student Housing)
dbudak@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2340
View Daniel's Staff Profile

Jane Aquino
International Student Advisor, Graduate & International Student Life
(Immigration Processes and Primary Designated School Official)
jaquino@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2902
View Jane's Staff Profile

Annie Nunziata
Program Coordinator, Graduate & International Student Life
(On boarding, Orientation, International Ambassadors, Events, Graduate Student Assembly)
anunziata@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext 2872
View Annie's Staff Profile

Elizabeth Elliott '15, B.A.
Program Coordinator
(Fairfield @ Night, Midnight Breakfast, Student Life Financial Assistance Program, Parent/Guardian Webinars,  Support Student Programs & New Student Programs)
elizabeth.elliott@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2375
View Elizabeth's Staff Profile
Yanni Gacopoulos
Program Assistant, Graduate & International Student Life
yanni.gacopoulos@fairfield.edu
(203) 254 - 4110
Brigida Salvioli
Operations Assistant
bsalvioli@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext 2872
View Brigida's Staff Profile

 

About Us →

Admission & Aid →

Academics →

Life at Fairfield →

Parents & Families →

Alumni & Friends →

Athletics →