Student Engagement

In our Jesuit tradition, Student Engagement seeks to underscore the development of the whole person, and particularly assist students in their transition and exploration at Fairfield University. Student Engagement empowers students to work together to build community, lead ethically, and value differences. Through interdivisional collaborations, especially between Academic Affairs and Student Affairs, Student Engagement connects students to curricular and co-curricular experiences that empower civic responsibility and personal growth.

Fall 2016 Student Leadership Conference|Alumni & Family Weekend |Clubs and Organizations | Fairfield @ Night | First Year Experience | Graduate Student Life

  International Student Life | June Orientation | Lucy Katz Dialogue & Resolution | Leadership Development  

Senior ResourcesSenior WeekStudent Achievement Awards |  Fairfield University Student Association | Student Life Financial Assistance

Student Positions | Transfer Students

Kamala Kiem, M.A., M.Ed.
Associate Dean and Director
kkiem@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4053
View Kamala's Staff Profile

Jeremy Kaler, M.A.
Associate Director
jkaler@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2175
View Jeremy's Staff Profile

Colleen Wilson '11, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
cwilson3@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2081
View Colleen's Staff Profile

Daniel Budak, M.A.
Assistant Director
dbudak@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2340
View Daniel's Staff Profile

Nicole Heller '13, B.A.
Assistant Director
nicole.heller@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2375
View Nicole's Staff Profile

Jane Aquino
International Student Advisor
jaquino@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2902
View Jane's Staff Profile

Elizabeth Elliott '15, B.A.
Program Coordinator
elizabeth.elliott@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2375
View Elizabeth's Staff Profile

Annie Nunziata
Program Coordinator
anunziata@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext 2872
View Annie's Staff Profile

Brigida Salvioli
Operations Assistant
bsalvioli@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4053
View Brigida's Staff Profile

About Us →

Admission & Aid →

Academics →

Life at Fairfield →

Parents & Families →

Alumni & Friends →

Athletics →