Staff

The Office of Residence Life is located in the Barone Campus Center 096 on the lower level.

The office is open Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Ophelie Rowe-Allen
Director of Residence Life
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: orallen@fairfield.edu

Charles Sousa
Associate Director of Residence Life
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: csousa@fairfield.edu

Meredith Smith
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: msmith13@fairfield.edu

Pejay Lucky
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: plucky@fairfield.edu

Jodie Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director of Residential Colleges
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: jmfitzpatric@fairfield.edu

Niquita Dietrich
Area Coordinator - Dolan Hall and the Townhouses
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: ndietrich@fairfield.edu

Jordan Lodice
Area Coordinator - Faber Hall
Office: Faber 3S2
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: jlodice@fairfield.edu

Abe Sargent
Area Coordinator - Regis Hall
Office: Regis 023
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: wsargent@fairfield.edu

Thomas Morgan
Area Coordinator - Campion Hall
Office: Campion 1st Floor
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: tmorgan@fairfield.edu

Sonya Alexander
Area Coordinator - Jogues Hall
Office: Jogues 119
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: salexander3@fairfield.edu

Carrie Robinson
Area Coordinator - 70 McCormick Rd
Office: McCormick 104
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: crobinson3@fairfield.edu

Kathryn Reilly
Area Coordinator - Loyola Hall
Office: Loyola Commons
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: kathryn.reilly@fairfield.edu

Jane Jenning
Graduate Resident Coordinator
Office: Gonzaga 014
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: jjennings4@fairfield.edu

Julia Labbadia
Graduate Resident Coordinator - Gonzaga Hall
Office: Gonzaga 014
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: julie.labbadia@fairfield.edu

Christopher Cahill
Graduate Resident Coordinator- 47 Mahan Rd and Meditz Hall
Office: Meditz 1OF
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: christopher.cahill@fairfield.edu

Binyam "Bini" Tsegaye
Graduate Resident Coordinator- Kostka and Claver Halls
Office: Mahan 2nd Floor Lounge
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: btsegaye@fairfield.edu

David Spollett
Residential College Mentor Coordinator
Office: Campus Ministry
Phone: (203) 254-4000 x2415
E-mail: dspollett@fairfield.edu

Sharon Ferguson
Operations Assistant II
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: sferguson@fairfield.edu

Suzy Petersen
Operations Assistant II
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: spetersen@fairfield.edu

About Us →

Admission & Aid →

Academics →

Life at Fairfield →

Parents & Families →

Alumni & Friends →

Athletics →