Theatre

Live on stage - and across the pond

qc_ntlive_150
National Theatre Live in HD
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013
Friday, Nov. 1, 2013
Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2013
Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014
qc_theatre_heaven250
Way to Heaven
Wednesday, Sept. 25 –
Saturday, Sept. 28
8 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 29
2 p.m.
qc_theatre_lithgow_150x150
John Lithgow in
Stories By Heart
Friday, Nov. 15, 2013
8 p.m.
arts_theatre_kay
Sarah Kay, spoken work poet
Wednesday, Nov. 20
7:30 p.m.
qc_theatre_radio_150
Live Radio Drama
Romance and Murder
Friday, Feb. 14, 2014
8 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014
3 p.m. & 8 p.m.
arts_lecture_srea150
Stephen Rea: Dramatic Readings from James Joyce's Ulysses
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
7:30 p.m.
Regina A. Quick Center for the Arts