2014-15

Events and Performances

Open VISIONS Forum
event_gregory_150x110, thumbnail
David Gregory - Inside the Beltway

Mon., Sept. 22 at 8 p.m.

SEP22

event_stanley_150x110px
Alessandra Stanley & Frank Bruni

Thurs., Oct. 9 at 8 p.m.

OCT9

event_stern_150x110px
Caryl M. Stern

Wed., Nov. 19 at 8 p.m.

NOV19

event_edsel_150x110px
Robert M. Edsel

Sun., Jan. 25 at 3 p.m.

JAN25

event_hager_150x110px
Jenna Bush Hager & Alexandra Pelosi

Mon., Feb. 9 at 8 p.m.

FEB9

event_bazelon_150x110px
Emily Bazelon

Mon., Mar. 2 at 8 p.m.

MAR2

event_sachs_150x110px
Jeffrey D. Sachs

Wed., Apr. 15, at 8 p.m.

APR15

The Met: Live in HD
event_macbeth_150x110px
Verdi's Macbeth

Sat., Oct. 11 at 1 p.m. (live) & 6 p.m. (encore)

OCT11

event_nozze_150x110px
Mozart's Le Nozze di Figaro

Sat., Oct. 18 at 1 p.m. (live) and 6:30 p.m. (encore)

OCT18

event_carmen_150x110px
Bizet's Carmen

Sat., Nov. 1 at 1 p.m. (live) & 6:30 p.m. (encore)

NOV1

event_barber_110x150px
Rossini's Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Tues., Dec. 9 at 1 & 6 p.m. (encores)

DEC9

event_Meistersubger_150x110px
Wagner's Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg

Tues., Dec. 16 at 12 p.m. (encore)

DEC16

event_MerryWidow_150x110px
Lehar's The Merry Widow

Sat., Jan. 17 at 1 p.m. (live) & 6 p.m. (encore)

JAN17

event_hoffman_150x110px
Offenbach's Les Contes d'Hoffmann

Sat., Jan. 31 at 1 p.m. (live) & 6:30 p.m. (encore)

JAN31

event_Iolanta_150x110px
Iolanta & Bluebeard's Castle

Sun., Feb. 15 at 1 p.m. & 6:30 p.m. (encores)

FEB15

event_dellago_150x110px
Rossini's La Donna del Lago

Sat., Mar. 14 at 1 p.m. (live) & 6 p.m. (encore)

MAR14

event_CavalleriaPagliacci_150x110px
Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Sat., Apr. 25 at 12:30 p.m. (live) & 6 p.m. (encore)

APR25

NT Live
event_streetcar_150x110px
A Streetcar Named Desire

Thurs., Sept. 25 at 2 & 7 p.m.

SEP25

event_medea_150x110px
Medea

Thurs., Oct. 2 at 2 & 7 p.m.

OCT2

event_creature_150x110px
Frankenstein

Thurs., Oct. 30 at 2 & 7 p.m.

OCT30

event_hayes_150x110px
Skylight

Thurs., Nov. 13 at 2 & 7 p.m.

Nov13

event_john_150x110px
JOHN

Thurs., Jan. 15 at 2 & 7 p.m.

JAN15

event_tisland_150x110px
Treasure Island

Thurs., Feb. 26 at 2 & 7 p.m.

FEB26

Classical
event_grossman_150x110px
Orin Grossman and Friends

Sun., Nov. 2 at 3 p.m.

NOV2

event_kibbey_150x110px
Bridget Kibbey

Sun., Feb. 8 at 3 p.m.

FEB8

event_CMSLC_150x110px
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Sat., Apr. 18 at 8 p.m.

APR18

event_choir_110x150px
Mendelssohn Choir of Connecticut

Sat., May 2 at 8 p.m.

MAY2

Concerts
event_sardines_150x110px
The Hot Sardines

Sat., Sept. 20 at 8 p.m.

SEP20

am_event_golem_150x110px
Golem

Mon., Oct. 27 at 7:30 p.m.

OCT27

event_vijay_150x110px
Vijay Iyer Trio

Sat., Nov. 15 at 8 p.m.

NOV15

event_raichel_150x110px
The Touré-Raichel Collective

Thurs., Nov. 20 at 8 p.m.

NOV20

event_MarkOConnor_150x110px
Mark O'Connor & Friends

Sun., Dec. 7 at 3 p.m.

DEC7

event_im_150x110px
Irvin Mayfield, The N.O. Jazz Orchestra

Sun., Feb. 22 at 3 p.m.

FEB22

event_TimeforThree_150x110px
Time for Three

Sat., Feb. 28 at 8 p.m.

FEB28

Dance
event_Ballroom_150x110px
From the Heart! Ballroom Extravaganza

Sat., Feb. 14 at 8 p.m.

FEB14

event_Hispanico_150x110px
Ballet Hispanico

Sat., Feb. 21 at 8 p.m.

FEB21

APR10

Theatre for Everyone!
event_nexthit_150x110px
Broadway's Next H!t Musical

Fri., Sept. 19 at 8 p.m.

SEP19

event_pirate_150x110px
The Pirate Plays

Sept. 24-26 at 8 p.m.

SEP24

OCT17

DEC12

event_mumme_150x110px
Mummenschanz

Sat., Jan. 24 at 2 & 8 p.m.

JAN24

event_sputnik_150x110px
The Adventures of Alvin Sputnik

Fri, Feb. 6 at 6 & 8 p.m. Sat., Feb. 7 at 5 & 8 p.m.

FEB6

Concerts Inside the Box
event_sanders_150x110px
Nick Sanders Trio

Fri., Nov. 7 at 7 & 9 p.m.

NOV7

event_jazzmeia_150x110px
Jazzmeia Horn

Fri., Feb. 13 at 7 & 9 p.m.

FEB13

event_shana_150x110px
Shana Tucker

Fri., Mar. 27 at 7 & 9 p.m.

MAR27

Family Fun
event_berbears_150x110px
The Berenstain Bears LIVE!

Sun., Oct. 5 at 3 p.m.

OCT5

event_LaMaleta_150x110px
La Maleta (The Suitcase)

Sun., Mar. 8 at 3 p.m.

MAR8

event_ivybean_150x110px
Ivy + Bean, The Musical

Sun., Mar. 29 at 3 p.m.

MAR29

Young Artist Series
event_piano_14-15_150x110
Young Artists Series

Multiple Dates

NOV16