Staff Directory

 

Name Title E-mail Phone
Hayley Battaglia Library Assistant hbattaglia@fairfield.edu ext. 3423
Melinda Berdanier Library Assistant mberdanier@fairfield.edu ext. 2522
Grace Bissenden Library Assistant gbissenden@fairfield.edu ext. 3307
Patricia Blatt Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT pblatt@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Elise Bochinski Access Services Librarian and Archivist ebochinski@fairfield.edu ext. 2892
John Cayer Library Assistant jcayer@fairfield.edu ext. 2135
Circulation Staff Circulation Desk circdesk@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Joan Clark Reference and Instruction Librarian jclark13@fairfield.edu ext. 3459
Edward Dacey Reference Librarian, PT edacey@fairfield.edu ext. 2178
Susan Dowling Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT sdowling@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Brooke Duffy Reference and Instruction Librarian bduffy3@fairfield.edu ext. 4206
Curtis Ferree Sr. Reference and Electronic Resources Librarian cferree@fairfield.edu ext. 2185
JoAnn Garrity Administrative Assistant jgarrity@fairfield.edu ext. 2648
Deborah Gwiazdowski Library Assistant dgwiazdowski@fairfield.edu ext. 2186
David Hennessey Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT dhennessey@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Jonathan Hodge Head Librarian Cataloger jhodge@fairfield.edu ext. 3303
Sara Homewood Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT sara.homewood@fairfield.edu ext. 4044
John Horrigan Reference Librarian, PT jhorrigan@fairfield.edu ext. 2178
Sylvia Hurlburt Library Assistant shurlburt@fairfield.edu ext. 2234
Interlibrary Services Staff Interlibrary Services Desk ils@fairfield.edu ext. 2135
Courtney Jaser Reference Librarian, PT cjaser@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Jacalyn Kremer Head of Library Academic Partnerships and Assessment jkremer@fairfield.edu ext. 2587
Dominic LaFlamme Senior Reference Librarian & Instruction Coordinator dlaflamme@fairfield.edu ext. 2138
Elizabeth Maurer Reference Librarian, PT emaurer@fairfield.edu ext. 2178
Christina McGowan Assistant University Librarian for Reference & Circulation Services cmcgowan@fairfield.edu ext. 2465
Lynn McNulty Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT  flynn.mcnulty@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Wittawat Meesangnil Head of Digital Services and Technology Planning wmeesangnil@fairfield.edu ext. 2183
Mary-Ellen Mohring Reference Librarian, PT mmohring@fairfield.edu ext. 2178
Jennifer Mottolese Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT jmottolese@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Joan Overfield Dean of Libraries and University Librarian jtoverfield@fairfield.edu ext. 2182
Stefanie Parry Library Technical Specialist sparry@fairfield.edu ext. 3139
Nina Peri Digital Collections Librarian nperi@fairfield.edu ext. 2039
Reference Staff Reference Desk reference@fairfield.edu ext. 2178
Roxann Riskin Technology Support Specialist rriskin@fairfield.edu ext. 2925
Eleni Skokos Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT eskokos@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Sharon Sparkman Circulation Supervisor ssparkman@fairfield.edu ext. 2189
Clare Stafstrom Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT cstafstrom@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Keith Stetson Collection Development Librarian kstetson@fairfield.edu ext. 2184
Ellen Sullivan Reference Librarian, PT esullivan@fairfield.edu ext. 2178
Lisa Thornell Reference Librarian, PT lthornell@fairfield.edu ext. 2178
Deborah Underhill Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT dunderhill@fairfield.edu ext. 2180
Lissette Valle Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT lissette.valle@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Michael Wray Circulation-Media Supervisor, PT michael.wray@fairfield.edu ext. 2188
Sarah Zimmermann Reference Librarian, PT szimmermann@fairfield.edu ext. 2178