Office of Financial Aid Contact Information

Fairfield University
Office of Financial Aid - Aloysius P. Kelley, S.J. Center
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone (203) 254-4125 E-mail finaid@fairfield.edu Fax (203) 254-4008
Support Staff
Sara Hanrahan
Operations Assistant
Patricia Braca
Operations Assistant
Kim Fetko
Operations Assistant
Counseling Staff
CounselorLast Name Begins with
and/or Student Group
E-mail
Maura Hegley
Assistant Director
A - C, X, Y, Z mhegley@fairfield.edu
Shirley Klein
Assistant Director
D - H sklein@fairfield.edu
Colleen Barker
Assistant Director
I - M cbarker@fairfield.edu
Kimberly Droniak
Associate Director
N - Q kdroniak@fairfield.edu
Ellen Gilmore
Assistant Director
R - W egilmore@fairfield.edu
Diana M. Draper, Director of Financial Aidddraper@fairfield.edu
Office Hours:about_facebook_badge
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.