GSEAP Advisory Board Members

gseap_advisory_groupThe Graduate School of Education and Allied Profession's Advisory Board met for the first time in February 2010. Founding members of the GSEAP Advisory Board are accomplished community members and professionals committed to advancing the mission of the School. Advisory Board members represent each of GSEAP's academic programs and outreach initiatives in education and the human services.

Theresa D. Tillinger M.A.'02 Chair

Helen Nayden Burland '80

Ryan Colwell, M.A.

Judith Ann Conk P'99, '95

Faith-Anne Dohm, Ph.D.

Randi Infusino

Kathryn Price Koslow, B.A. '05, M.A. '13

Sharon Lauer

Denise Lewis, J.D.

Evelyn Bilias Lolis

Matthew J. Longcore M.A.'98

Christen Pollock, M.A. '05

Tracey Robert

Katie Jacobs Robinson '89

Laura Wrinn M.A. '09

Michael Xirinachs M.A.'83