Master of Public Administration - Faculty

Dr. Michael Pagano
Director of the Master of Public Administration
Associate Professor of Communication

Dr. David L. Downie
Associate Professor of Politics

Dr. Mark S. LeClair
Professor of Economics

Dr. Lisa A. Mainiero
Professor of Management

Dr. Sharlene A. McEvoy
Professor of Business Law

Dr. Thomas J. Murray III
Assistant Professor of Economics

Dr. Kurt C. Schlichting
E. Gerald Corrigan Chair in the Humanities & Social Sciences
Professor of Sociology and Anthropology

Dr. James Simon
Professor of English