Center for Faith & Public Life

Staff & Advisory Board

CFPL Advisory Board

cfpl_staff_ryscavage
Richard Ryscavage
Director
(203) 254-4000 ext. 3393
cfpl_staff_quan

‌Melissa Quan
Director of the Office of Service Learning
Associate Director of the Center for Faith and Public Life
mquan@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 3455       

cfpl_staff_mughal ‌Julie Mughal
Assist‌ant Director
jmughal@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 3505
cfpl_staff_towster Michelle Ross
Administrative Coordinator
mross@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 3415
cfpl_staff_parkinson ‌Karen Pritchard 
Program Coordinator
kpritchard@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 3059
cfpl_staff_crimmins ‌Mary Crimmins
Operations Assistant
mcrimmins@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2097 
cfpl_staff_pates
‌Christopher A. Pates
Director of Development
Advancement Liaison, Deans, Center Directors & Advisory Boards
cpates@fairfield.edu
203.254.4000 Ext. 2519  
 

For more information please contact:
The Center for Faith and Public Life, Canisius 200 
cfpl@fairfield.edu or (203) 254-4000 ext. 3415