Registrar - Staff

Robert C. Russo (B.S. 1972, M.A. 1976): University Registrar
E-mail: rcrusso@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2145

Jennifer M. DeMartino (B.A. 1995): Associate University Registrar and Systems Coordinator
E-mail: jdemartino@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2532

Susan C. Bickel: Assistant University Registrar
E-mail: sbickel@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2694

Michael L. Flatto: Assistant to the University Registrar
E-mail: mflatto@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2698

Patricia Formichelli: Records Assistant
E-mail: pformichelli@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2585

Cynthia McLay: Operations Assistant
E-mail: cmclay@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 3367

Carolyn Mendez: Operations Assistant
E-mail: cmendez@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 3368

Karen Zeiser: Records Assistant
E-mail: kzeiser@fairfield.edu
Phone: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2584