Fairfield University Board of Trustees 2014-15

The Board of Trustees approves University policies and monitors their implementation. Additionally, the Board strives to preserve and promote the educational objectives of the University within the context of a Jesuit and Catholic commitment. Currently there are 38 members of the Board and four Trustees Emeriti. Four quarterly Board meetings are held each year.

Nancy A. Altobello '80
Global Vice Chair, Talent
Ernst & Young LLP
Ceasar N. Anquillare '78
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Winchester Capital Partners LLC 

William L. Atwell, P'08, Chair
Managing Director
Atwell Partners LLC

Dennis M. Baker, S.J.

Rev. John F. Baldovin, S.J.
Professor of Historical and Liturgical Theology
Boston College School of Theology and Ministry
Rev. Terrence A. Baum, S.J.
Rockhurst High School
Mark J. Beckwith '80
Joseph R. Bronson '70
The Bronson Group, LLC
Strategic Advisor
Cowen & Company
Kevin P. Cannon '80
Zweig-DiMenna Associates LLC
Carlos M. Cardoso '81
CMPC Advisors
Frank J. Carroll, III '89, Vice Chair
Managing Director
Oaktree Capital Management, L.P.
Kevin M. Conlisk '66, P'91
Principal and Chief Financial Officer
Alinabal Holdings Corporation
Timothy J. Conway '76
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
NewStar Financial, Inc.
William C. Crager '86
Envestnet, Inc.
Sheila Kearney Davidson '83
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
New York Life Insurance Co.

Christopher C. Desmarais '93
Managing Director
Gabelli Asset Management Company 

Rev. Terrence P. Devino, S.J.
Vice President and University Secretary 
Boston College

Peter J. Gillen '68
College Basketball Analyst for TV
CBS Sports Network

Patricia E. Glassford '85
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
GE Energy Management

Kelly Simon Hondru '01
KJ Investment LLC
Brian P. Hull '80, P'13
Chairman, Strategic Clients & Partnerships 
UBS Group - Americas

Paul J. Huston '82
Hudson Ferry Capital
Robin Kanarek '96
Kanarek Family Foundation
Susan Robinson King, M.A.'73
Dean and John Thomas Kerr Distinguished Professor,
School of Journalism and Mass Communication
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Katherine N. Lapp '78
Executive Vice President
Harvard University
Stephen M. Lessing '76
Managing Director
Bill McIntosh, P'92,'86

Andrew J. McMahon '89 P'13
Vitae Analytics, Inc.

Robert J. Murphy Jr. '71
Administrative Vice President
ABC News

Most Rev. George V. Murry, S.J.
Diocese of Youngstown

Gavin G. O'Connor '88
Partner & COO, Investment
Management Division
Goldman Sachs

Biff J. O'Reilly '80, P'11
PBS Capital
Rev. Stephen A. Privett, S.J.
President Emeritus
University of San Francisco

Christopher C. Quick '79
Vice Chairman, Retired
Bank of America

Katie Jacobs Robinson '89
Delaware North Companies
Rev. Jeffrey P. von Arx, S.J.
Fairfield University

Marianne Dolan Weber, P'16
Knickerbocker Group LLC

James D. Wehr '79
President & CEO
The Phoenix Companies

Trustees Emeriti

E. Gerald Corrigan '63
Charles F. Dolan, P'86,'85

Aloysius P. Kelley, S.J., President Emeritus
Roger M. Lynch '63, P'95