Facilities Management

About Us

The Department of Facilities Management is responsible for the maintenance, renovation, construction, and planning of the University buildings and grounds. Facilities Management has broad responsibility of all aspects of physical plant operations, including utilities, energy, custodial services, fire and environmental health and safety. The staff oversee and manage a 200+ acre campus and nearly 2,000,000 square feet of building space.

The Facilities Management administrative offices are located in John C. Dolan Hall, suite 210.

Contact Information

Reception and Work Orders: (203) 254-4000, ext. 2331
After Hours Emergencies: (203) 245-4090 - Public Safety

Staff

Administration:

David Frassinelli
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
ext. 4254
dfrassinelli@fairfield.edu

Cathy Salito
Administrative Assistant
ext. 2523
csalito@fairfield.edu

Campus Planning & Design:

Curt A. Krushinksy, RA
Director of Campus Planning & Design and Campus Architect
ext. 2503
ckrushinsky@fairfield.edu

Nancy Rosado
Design Associate
ext. 3437
nrosado@fairifield.edu

Chelsea Monda
Project Manager
ext. 2312
cmonda@fairfield.edu

Walter Stapleton
Project Manager
ext. 2619
wstapleton@fairfield.edu

Facilities Management:

Peter Crowley
Director of Facilities Management

Hilary Burns
Operations Assistant
ext. 2331
hilary.burns@fairfield.edu

Kathryn-Ann Nichols
Operations Assistant
ext. 3131
knichols@fairfield.edu

Dennis Quinones
Supervisor - Grounds
ext. 2131

Custodial Services:

Candido Rosario
ext. 2536

Utilities and Energy:

John Tedesco
Supervisor - Electricians
ext. 4006
jtedesco@fairfield.edu

Tom Carr
Supervisor - Plumbers
ext. 2576
tcarr@fairfield.edu

Environmental Health and Fire Safety:

Joseph M. Bouchard
Director of Environmental Health & Safety and Fire Marshall
ext. 2546
jmbouchard@fairfield.edu